Vorstand

Präsidentin

Franziska Häberli

seit 2004 im Team Häberli

franziska@haeberli-spins.ch 

 

Vize Präsidentin

Tanja Häberli

seit 2008 im Team Häberli

thaeberli@hotmail.ch

 

Sekretärin

Irene Keller 

seit 2010 im Team Häberli

irene_keller@gmx.ch


Kassiererin

Nina Uhlmann

seit 2007 im Team Häberli

nina.uhlmann@bluewin.ch

 

J&S Coach

Petra Wyss

seit 2012 im Team Häberli

petra_wyss@yahoo.de

 

Leitung Training

Rebecca Zbinden

seit 2017 im Team Häberli

 


Sponsoring

Heinz Häberli

seit 2004 im Team Häberli

heinz@haeberli-spins.ch

 

Webmaster

Nora Jeker

seit 2017 im Team Häberli

njeker@socialized.ch

 

Beisitzer

Deborah Banz

seit 2011 im Team Häberli

deborah.banz@yahoo.de

 


Beisitzer

Laura Hänni

seit 2011 im Team Häberli

laura.haenni02@icloud.com

 

Beisitzer

Laura Tüscher

seit 2009 im Team Häberli

laura.tuescher@besonet.ch